Language 中文 | ENGLISH

Customer Service

Content



Service Commitment 
1.Our customer service personnel shall perform equipment installation once equipment arrive at customer site, where individual personnel will stay from 3 to 7 days (or longer upon request ) after installation to provide further training and technical guidance.
2. Within a month after installation of particular equipment customer service personnel will make irregular distance support call to understand the machine performance and operating status to ensure if any problems occur there will be suggestions & solution to counter with, all to the satisfaction of customer. 
3. All complaints about product will entitle an official reply within one hours time.  If particular equipment break down or malfunction service personnel shall be on site within 6 hours time (within delta pearl region, 24 hours for non office hour ) or 72 hours time for further region.
4. Company 24 hour service hotline – 400-606-9633
5. Ugren will bear all cost for any quality issue arise within warranty period of particular product 
6. Free labor service & fixes will also be provided (within warranty period) even though the root cause is human error or mis-operate while customer only pay for minimum material cost.

语言版本 中文 | ENGLISH

售后服务

Customer Service

服务承诺

1.设备到达客户处后,我们将安排客服技术人员安装调试,根据实际情况,在安装完成后安排客服技术人员驻客户公司3-7天,负责培训及技术指导(可根据客户要求和实际情况适当延长时间)。
2.产品交付之后一个月内,我公司客户服务部的工作人员会定期与不定期地电话回访客户,了解机器运作及使用情况,以便及时发现机器运作和人员操作中出现的问题,并及时解决问题,直到客户满意为止。
3 . 所有有关于产品质量投诉,在1小时内经予答复。如设备不能正常工作时,珠三角内工作时间派遣客服人员6小时内赶到现场,非工作时间派遣客服人员24小时内赶到现场;珠三角外,根据具体情况尽快(一般72小时内)派遣客服人员到达现场解决问题。
4.我公司服务热线400-606-9633 24小时为你您提供服务。
5.保质期内有关于产品质量引发的费用,由我公司承担。
6.保质期内由于贵方的使用不当,或者是其它人为原因造成的我方免费提供维修,维修所用的材料和配件均只收成本价。

粤公网安备 44190002000175号